top of page

New Couch Sweater Colors


Galaxy Sweater by Pinkphoenix

Hey fellow IMVU'ers, I have returned from my long hiatus to bring you, brand new couch sweater colors!! Click on my store link to check out the new Galaxy Sweaters in RLS and RLL sizes!! The RLS size is a dress and not allowed to be worn with pants or anything underneath. The RLL size you are able to wear pants or clothing underneath. If you would like the RLS version able to be worn with clothes underneath let me know, I will make them if I get enough requests. You can contact me through the contact page on this website. Check out my other 9 sweater colors as well in a mix of lights and darks.

Sorry for my long hiatus I have been extremely busy, but expect to see a lot more IMVU products from me in the works! Follow me on Social Media to be kept up to date with all my new products. Check me out on Instagram and Twitter!!

I hope you all enjoy these updates and will continue to enjoy my future updates coming soon! <3 ya'll!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page